Regenschirm-Seidenleuchte - Kitt
£450.00
Regenschirm-Seidenleuchte - Kitt
Bei Always Sunday lieben wir Beleuchtung, die sich anfühlt, als käme sie direkt aus einem Luxushotel wie dem Raleigh Hotel, Miami Beach (einem Favoriten von Lexi). Die Oi Soi Oi-Kollektion fühlt sich mühelos an; Durch die Kombination natürlicher Materialien wie...
£450.00
Lampenschirm aus Kürbisseide - Rosenbraun und Schwarz
£395.00
Lampenschirm aus Kürbisseide - Rosenbraun und Schwarz
Bei Always Sunday lieben wir Beleuchtung, die sich anfühlt, als käme sie direkt aus einem Luxushotel wie dem Raleigh Hotel, Miami Beach (einem Favoriten von Lexi). Die Oi Soi Oi-Kollektion fühlt sich mühelos an; Durch die Kombination natürlicher Materialien wie...
£395.00
UFO-Seidenlampenschirm - Kitt
£350.00
  • + 2
UFO-Seidenlampenschirm - Kitt
Bei Always Sunday lieben wir Beleuchtung, die sich anfühlt, als käme sie direkt aus einem Luxushotel wie dem Raleigh Hotel, Miami Beach (einem Favoriten von Lexi). Die Oi Soi Oi-Kollektion fühlt sich mühelos an; Durch die Kombination natürlicher Materialien wie...
£350.00
  • + 2
14" Mustard Yellow Cotton Drum Lamp Shade
A classic drum shaped lamp shade in timeless and durable cotton, and finished in a seventies-inspired shade of mustard yellow that never fail to add a retro feel to any room. We love to pair this with our Frances Green...
£55.00
Lampenschirm aus Lotusseide - Kitt
£225.00
Lampenschirm aus Lotusseide - Kitt
Bei Always Sunday lieben wir Beleuchtung, die sich anfühlt, als käme sie direkt aus einem Luxushotel wie dem Raleigh Hotel, Miami Beach (einem Favoriten von Lexi). Die Oi Soi Oi-Kollektion fühlt sich mühelos an; Durch die Kombination natürlicher Materialien wie...
£225.00
Runder Lampenschirm aus Putty-Seide
£200.00
Runder Lampenschirm aus Putty-Seide
Bei Always Sunday lieben wir Beleuchtung, die sich anfühlt, als käme sie direkt aus einem Luxushotel wie dem Raleigh Hotel, Miami Beach (einem Favoriten von Lexi). Die Oi Soi Oi-Kollektion fühlt sich mühelos an; Durch die Kombination natürlicher Materialien wie...
£200.00
Großer ovaler Lampenschirm aus Seide - Kitt
von £160.00
  • + 1
Großer ovaler Lampenschirm aus Seide - Kitt
Bei Always Sunday lieben wir Beleuchtung, die sich anfühlt, als käme sie direkt aus einem Luxushotel wie dem Raleigh Hotel, Miami Beach (einem Favoriten von Lexi). Die Oi Soi Oi-Kollektion fühlt sich mühelos an; Durch die Kombination natürlicher Materialien wie...
von £160.00
  • + 1
Kleiner ovaler Lampenschirm aus Seide - Kitt
von £160.00
  • + 1
Kleiner ovaler Lampenschirm aus Seide - Kitt
Bei Always Sunday lieben wir Beleuchtung, die sich anfühlt, als käme sie direkt aus einem Luxushotel wie dem Raleigh Hotel, Miami Beach (einem Favoriten von Lexi). Die Oi Soi Oi-Kollektion fühlt sich mühelos an; Durch die Kombination natürlicher Materialien wie...
von £160.00
  • + 1
Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu
Sie haben sich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde bereits registriert
ico-collapse
0
Spitze
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

Umbrella Silk Light Fitting - Putty
£450.00
Umbrella Silk Light Fitting - Putty
At Always Sunday we love lighting that feels like it’s come straight from a luxury hotel like the Raleigh Hotel, Miami Beach (a Lexi favourite). The Oi Soi Oi collection feels effortless; blending natural materials like fine Vietnamese silk, with...
£450.00
Pumpkin Silk Lampshade - Rosebrown & Black
£395.00
Pumpkin Silk Lampshade - Rosebrown & Black
At Always Sunday we love lighting that feels like it’s come straight from a luxury hotel like the Raleigh Hotel, Miami Beach (a Lexi favourite). The Oi Soi Oi collection feels effortless; blending natural materials like fine Vietnamese silk, with...
£395.00
UFO Silk Lampshade - Putty
£350.00
UFO Silk Lampshade - Putty
At Always Sunday we love lighting that feels like it’s come straight from a luxury hotel like the Raleigh Hotel, Miami Beach (a Lexi favourite). The Oi Soi Oi collection feels effortless; blending natural materials like fine Vietnamese silk, with...
£350.00
14" Mustard Yellow Cotton Drum Lamp Shade
A classic drum shaped lamp shade in timeless and durable cotton, and finished in a seventies-inspired shade of mustard yellow that never fail to add a retro feel to any room. We love to pair this with our Frances Green...
£55.00
Lotus Silk Lampshade - Putty
£225.00
Lotus Silk Lampshade - Putty
At Always Sunday we love lighting that feels like it’s come straight from a luxury hotel like the Raleigh Hotel, Miami Beach (a Lexi favourite). The Oi Soi Oi collection feels effortless; blending natural materials like fine Vietnamese silk, with...
£225.00
Round Putty Silk Lampshade
At Always Sunday we love lighting that feels like it’s come straight from a luxury hotel like the Raleigh Hotel, Miami Beach (a Lexi favourite). The Oi Soi Oi collection feels effortless; blending natural materials like fine Vietnamese silk, with...
£200.00
Large Oval Silk Lampshade - Putty
£200.00
Large Oval Silk Lampshade - Putty
At Always Sunday we love lighting that feels like it’s come straight from a luxury hotel like the Raleigh Hotel, Miami Beach (a Lexi favourite). The Oi Soi Oi collection feels effortless; blending natural materials like fine Vietnamese silk, with...
£200.00
Small Oval Silk Lampshade - Putty
£160.00
Small Oval Silk Lampshade - Putty
At Always Sunday we love lighting that feels like it’s come straight from a luxury hotel like the Raleigh Hotel, Miami Beach (a Lexi favourite). The Oi Soi Oi collection feels effortless; blending natural materials like fine Vietnamese silk, with...
£160.00
By continuing to use our website you agree to the use of cookies
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has already been registered
ico-collapse
0
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top