Extra großer Bimsstein
£5.00
Extra großer Bimsstein
Verstärken Sie den Kampf gegen raue Haut mit dem extra großen Bimsstein. Der geformte Rand macht es einfacher und schneller, Ihre Füße besonders glatt zu machen, bereit für die Sandalensaison. Kundenbewertungen Mehr Informationen L11 x B7,5 x H4,7 cm Versand...
£5.00
Ubiety-Körperpflege
Ubiety bedeutet, in Ihrem endgültigen Raum oder besten Ort geerdet zu sein. Die einzigartigen veganen Körperpflegeprodukte sollen genau das erreichen. Jedes Produkt fördert Wohlbefinden und Achtsamkeit durch beruhigende und stärkende Formulierungen, die von den wilden Wäldern und ihrer Energie inspiriert...
von £16.00
Bio-Seifen und Peelings
Alle Hand- und Körperseifenpeelings von BombusLeaf werden in Großbritannien im Kaltverfahren handgefertigt. Durch die Anwendung dieser Technik bleiben die wertvollen und wohltuenden Pflanzenextrakte erhalten. Es handelt sich um 100 % natürliche, biologische, nachhaltige und fair gehandelte Butter, Tone und ätherische...
£8.00
Schöne Gesichtsmasken und Handcremes
Bleiben Sie sicher und verwöhnen Sie sich mit diesen schönen Gesichtsmasken und Handcremes! Diese in Großbritannien hergestellten natürlichen Schönheitsprodukte hinterlassen ein erfrischtes und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgtes Hautgefühl. Gönnen Sie sich eine Kombination aus Gesichtsmaske, Handcreme und Reinigungsmittel und genießen Sie...
£12.00
Schöner Lippenbalsam
Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Lippen mit Lovely Lip Balm! Diese Bio-Balsame werden in Großbritannien handgefertigt und sind frei von aggressiven Chemikalien, sodass Ihre Lippen weich und gepflegt bleiben. Genießen Sie die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe, die dafür sorgen, dass sich Ihre Lippen den...
£5.50
Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu
Sie haben sich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde bereits registriert
ico-collapse
0
Spitze
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

.sold-out-badge.badge { display: none !important; }
Beech Wood Long Handle Bath Brush
A long classic brush made from natural and sustainably sourced beech wood and boar hair bristles, scrub away negative thoughts and dead skin cells or simply use it for a gentle back message. Ideal for those who love to create...
£16.00
Beech Wood Bath Brush
A round brush made from natural and sustainably sourced beech wood and boar hair bristles complete with a cream canvas strap to keep it in place while you scrub away any dead skin cells and negative thoughts. Ideal for those...
£12.00
Beech Wood Nail Brush
Keep your nails looking fresh with this coarse nail brush to scrub away the dead skin cells on your hands and buff the cuticles, made from natural and sustainably sourced beech wood and boar hair bristles. It's the ideal gift...
£5.00
Extra Large Pumice Stone
Stepping up the fight on rough skin with the extra large pumice. The shaped edge makes it easier and quicker to get those feet extra smooth ready for sandal season. More Information L11 x W7.5 x H4.7cm This will be...
£5.00
Ubiety Body Care
Ubiety means being grounded in your definitive space, or best place. The unique vegan body care products are designed to deliver just that. Each product promotes wellbeing and mindfulness through calming and empowering formulations inspired by the wild woodlands and...
from £16.00
Organic Soaps & Scrubs
All BombusLeaf Hand and Body Soap Scrubs are handcrafted in the UK using the cold process method. In using this technique the precious and beneficial plant extracts are preserved. They are 100% natural, organic, sustainable, and fairly traded butters, clays...
£8.00
Lovely Face Masks & Hand Creams
Stay safe and pampered with these Lovely Face Masks & Hand Creams! These natural beauty products, made in the UK, will leave your skin feeling refreshed and moisturized. Treat yourself with a face mask, hand cream and cleanser combo and...
£12.00
Lovely Lip Balm
Indulge your lips with Lovely Lip Balm! These organic balms are handmade in the UK and is free of harsh chemicals, allowing your lips to stay soft and nourished. Enjoy the natural ingredients that keep your lips feeling lovely all...
£5.50
By continuing to use our website you agree to the use of cookies
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has already been registered
ico-collapse
0
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top